Pitcher of the Year

Pitcher of the Year

The Pitcher of the Year Award is awarded to the top pitcher of the St. Stephen Horseshoe Pitchers Club.  The Award is based on a points system in which the Pitcher receives points for participating in a tournament, tournament wins and placing in the tournaments.  The Pitcher also receive points for participating in Provincial and Maritime Championships.

2007 – Allen Parks & Paul Lister

2008 –  Natalie Steen

2009 –  Allen Parks

2010 –  Albert Melanson

2011 –  Allen Parks

2012 –  Mark Parks

2013 –  Raymond Parks

2014 –  Gary Lister

2015 – Krista Beaudry

2016 – Krista Beaudry

2017 – Peter Mosher

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *